Multilingual Staff
  • en
  • de
  • ro

POPA GLOBAL

 

POPA Global Regional Offices

This page lists the firms and companies that are members of POPA Global and correspondent firms. Popa & Associates is the exclusive Moldovan member of TAGLaw®, a worldwide alliance of more than 160 independent law firms in over 95 countries.

Africa:

Address:
Cape Town Convention Tower Mezzanine Level 1&2, Cnr. Heerengracht Street and Coen, Steytler Ave, Foreshore Cape Town africa@popa.com.de
View Map View Map

Asia Pacific:

Address:
45/f, the Lee Gardens 33, Hysan Avenue Hong Kong asiapacific@popa.com.de
View Map View Map

Australasia:

Address:
120 Collins street, levels 31&50 Melbourne Direct: +61384004605 | australasia@popa.com.de
View Map View Map

China:

Address:
12/F Financial Street Excel Centre, Xicheng District 6 Wudinghou Street Beijing, 100032 beijing@popa.com.de
View Map View Map

Europe:

Address:
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 49, Level MesseTurm 60308 Frankfurt am Main Direct: +4969509565401 | frankfurt@popa.com.de
View Map View Map

Latin America:

Address:
Ejercito Nacional, 12th floor, 216, Veronica Anzures Mexico City, 11590 Direct: +525511689988 | mexico@popa.com.de
View Map View Map

Middle East:

Address:
Dubai airport free zone, 03rd wing building, 04th floor PO box - 54620, Dubai dubai@popa.com.de
View Map View Map

North America:

Address:
Capitol Hill 20F street NW, 7th floor Washington DC Direct: +12027953462 | washington@popa.com.de
View Map View Map

Get In Touch With Us